Facebook

Calendar

SchoolApp

Our Staff

Our Staff

Principal

 

Jesmond Filipo
jesmondf@rangeview.school.nz

Deputy Principal 
Curriculum

Sandra Fraser
sandraf@rangeview.school.nz

Deputy Principal 
Pastoral/SENCO

Greg Elgar
grege@rangeview.school.nz

Deputy Principal
Operations

Dan Willemsen
danw@rangeview.school.nz

Whanau Leader
Christina Mahakitau – 8CM

Leader of ESOL/Languages
christinam@rangeview.school.nz

Whanau Leader
Aziana Yahid – 8AY

Integrated Literacy azianay@rangeview.school.nz

Whanau Leader
Sarah Sciarone – 8SS

P.E/Health Sports Co-Ordinator
sarahs@rangeview.school.nz

Whanau Leader
Kyle Dowse – 8KD

Physical Education and Health
kyled@rangeview.school.nz

Kim Adams

Learning Leader Technology/Art/Science   kima@rangeview.school.nz 

Robyn McMillian – 8RM

Learning Leader of Mathematics robynm@rangeview.school.nz

Sharoon Lata – 7SL

Food Technology
sharoonl@rangeview.school.nz

Nadine Hoskins – 7NH

Learning Leader of English  nadineh@rangeview.school.nz

Harriet McCarthy – 7HM

Dance/Drama/Mathematics/P.E
harrietm@rangeview.school.nz

Kelly Carseldine – 7KC

Mathematics  kellyc@rangeview.school.nz

Premila Sharma – 8PS

Mathematics
premilas@rangeview.school.nz

Rongo Atkins

Leader of Kapa Haka/Te Reo rongoa@rangeview.school.nz

Grant Richardson – 7GRi

Literacy
grantr@rangeview.school.nz

Nigeeta Ali – 8NA

Literacy
nigeetaa@rangeview.school.nz

Roberta Makiri

Student Administrator
office@rangeview.school.nz

Jess Rogers – 7JR

Mathematics   jessr@rangeview.school.nz

Marie Kipling

Receptionist
mariek@rangeview.school.nz

Jackie Eskamp

Teacher Aide
jackiee@rangeview.school.nz

Fahimah Aliyah – 7FA

Literacy/Mathematics   fahimaha@rangeview.school.nz

Elizabeth Oldham

Librarian
elizabetho@rangeview.school.nz

Elijah Unoi 

Teacher Aide
elijahu@rangeview.school.nz

Niva Tamua – 8NT

Leader of Pasifika nivat@rangeview.school.nz

Micha Walker – 7MW

Visual Arts  michaw@rangeview.school.nz 

Shay Dann

Teacher Aide
shayd@rangeview.school.nz

Serena Golding

Teacher Aide
serenag@rangeview.school.nz

Rebecca Dam

Guidance Counsellor
rebeccad@rangeview.school.nz

Jocelyn Hoggard

Gardener

Tony Brame

Caretaker