Teaching Staff

Glenda Koefoed

Principal

Email:gkoefoed@rangeview.school.nz

 

Sandra Fraser

Deputy Principal

Email:sandraf@rangeview.school.nz

 

Greg Elgar

Deputy Principal

Email:grege@rangeview.school.nz

 

 

Sarah Sciarone

Year 7 Dean

sarahs@rangeview.school.nz 


 

Kelly Carseldine

Year 8 Dean

Email: kellyc@rangeview.school.nz

 

Aziana Yahid

7AY  Room NTN

Email:azianay@rangeview.school.nz

 

Richardo Marques

Room NTS

Email:richardom@rangeview.school.nz

 

Rongo Atkins

8RA Room 3

Email:rongoa@rangeview.school.nz

 

Sharon Jones

Room 4

Email:sharonj@rangeview.school.nz

 

Cathy Warden

8CW Room 5

Email:cathyw@rangeview.school.nz

 

Jared Hill

8JH Room 6

Email:jaredh@rangeview.school.nz

 

Fine Sinisa

8FS Room 7

Email:fines@rangeview.school.nz

 

Melanie Bayliss

Room 8

Email:melanieb@rangeview.school.nz

 

Chris Mills

Room 9/10

Email:chrism@rangeview.school.nz

 

Jenni Cartwright

7JT  Room 14

Email: jenic@rangeview.school.nz

 

Christina Mahakitau

8CM Room 15

Email:christinam@rangeview.school.nz

 

Niva Tamua

7NT Room 17

Email:nivat@rangeview.school.nz

 

Nadine Hoskins

8NH Room 18

Email:nadineh@rangeview.school.nz

 

Sharoon Lata

7SL Room 20

Email:sharoonl@rangeview.school.nz

 

 

Robyn McMillan

8RM Room 21

Email:robynm@rangeview.school.nz

 

Kyle Dowse

8KD Room 31

Email: kyled@rangeview.school.nz

 

Premila Sharma

7PS Room 33

Email:premilas@rangeview.school.nz

 

Grant Richardson

7GRi Room 34

Email:grantr@rangeview.school.nz 

 

Kim Adams

7KA Room 37

Email:kima@rangeview.school.nz

 

Sarah Richardson

7SR Room 38

Email:sarahr@rangeview.school.nz

 

 
Rangeview Intermediate School
P O Box 83-161, Edmonton
Keru Place, Te Atatu South
Ph: 09 838 9468
Fax: 09 836 2437
office@rangeview.school.nz