Teaching Staff

Sandra Fraser

Deputy Principal

Email:sandraf@rangeview.school.nz

 

Glenda Koefoed

Principal

Email:gkoefoed@rangeview.school.nz

 

Rongo Atkins

Room 3

Email:rongoa@rangeview.school.nz

 

Kelly Carseldine

Associate Principal

Email:kellyc@rangeview.school.nz

 

Jared Hill

7JH Room 6

Email:jaredh@rangeview.school.nz

 

Merrin Holm

7MH Room 20

Email:merrinh@rangeview.school.nz

 

Richardo Marques

8MJ Room 26

Email:richardom@rangeview.school.nz

 

Sharon Jones

Room 4

Email:sharonj@rangeview.school.nz

 

Sharoon Lata

7AK Room 28

Email:sharoonl@rangeview.school.nz

 

 

Christina Mahikitau

8CM Room 15

Email:christinam@rangeview.school.nz

 

Robyn McMillan

8RM Room 21

Email:robynm@rangeview.school.nz

 

Laura Parker

7LP Room 12 

Email:laurap@rangeview.school.nz 

 

 

Genevieve Pritchard

7GP Room 11

Email:genevievep@rangeview.school.nz 

 

Grant Richardson

7GRi Room 30

Email:grantr@rangeview.school.nz 

 

Sarah Sciarone

Year 8 Dean

sarahs@rangeview.school.nz 


 

Premila Sharma

8PS Room 27

Email:premilas@rangeview.school.nz

 

Morgan Sholtz

7MS Room 14

Email:morgans@rangeview.school.nz

 

Fine Sinisa

8FS Room 18

Email:fines@rangeview.school.nz

 

Sheela Stanley

8SA  Room 22

Email:sheelas@rangeview.school.nz

 

Niva Tamua

8NT Room 17

Email:nivat@rangeview.school.nz

 

Aziana Yahid

8AY  Room NTN

Email:azianay@rangeview.school.nz

 

Kim Adams

8KA Room 37/9/10

Email:kima@rangeview.school.nz

 

Cathy Warden

7CW Room 5

Email:cathyw@rangeview.school.nz

 

 
Rangeview Intermediate School
P O Box 83-161, Edmonton
Keru Place, Te Atatu South
Ph: 09 838 9468
Fax: 09 836 2437
office@rangeview.school.nz