Teaching Staff

Tim Burkhill

8KR Room 6  Music Room (Orchestra) 

Email:timb@rangeview.school.nz

 

Lalita Blanch

7LB  Room 21

Email:lalitab@rangeview.school.nz

 

Sarah Sciarone

Year 8 Dean

Email:sarahs@rangeview.school.nz

 

Christina Mahikitau

8CM Room 15

Email:christinam@rangeview.school.nz

 

Niva Tamua

8NT Room 12

Email:nivat@rangeview.school.nz

 

Craig Ellis

8CE Art Room 5

Email:craige@rangeview.school.nz

 

Robyn McMillan

8RM Room 11

Email:robynm@rangeview.school.nz

 

Deb Barr

8DB  Room 37

Email:debb@rangeview.school.nz

 

Sheela Stanley

7SA  Room 22

Email:sheelas@rangeview.school.nz

 

Angelique Klemp

7AK Room 19

Email:angeliquk@rangeview.school.nz

 

Aziana Yahid

7AY  Room 18

Email:azianay@rangeview.school.nz

 

Kelly Carseldine

Year 7 Dean Room 13

Email:kellyc@rangeview.school.nz

 

Margaret Jobsis

7GR Room 26

Email:margaretr@rangeview.school.nz

 

Kyla Moore

8KM Room 4

Email:kylam@rangeview.school.nz

 

Rongo Atkins

8RA Room 3

Email:rongoa@rangeview.school.nz

 

Premila Sharma

7PS Room 27

Email:premilas@rangeview.school.nz

 

Fine Sinisa

7FS Room 17

Email:FineS@rangeview.school.nz

 

Grant Richardson

7GL Room 38

Email:GrantR@rangeview.school.nz

 

Morgan Sholtz

7MS Room 20

Email:morgans@rangeview.school.nz

 

Merrin Holm

7MH Room 16

Email:merrinh@rangeview.school.nz

 

Jamie Skelton

8SK Room 14

Email:jamies@rangeview.school.nz

 

Karen Hounsell

Teacher

 

Laura Parker

HOD English

Email:laurap@rangeview.school.nz

 

 
Rangeview Intermediate School
P O Box 83-161, Edmonton
Keru Place, Te Atatu South
Ph: 09 838 9468
Fax: 09 836 2437
office@rangeview.school.nz