Teaching Staff

Genevieve Pritchard

Room 6  Music Room 

7DB - Room 6 (music room)

genevievep@rangeview.school.nz 

 

Lalita Blanch

8JC - Room 5 & Visual Arts

lalitab@rangeview.school.nz

 

Sarah Sciarone

Year 7 Dean

sarahs@rangeview.school.nz 


 

Christina Mahikitau

8CM Room 15

christinam@rangeview.school.nz

 

Niva Tamua

7NT Room 17

nivat@rangeview.school.nz

 

Robyn McMillan

7RM Room 11

robynm@rangeview.school.nz

 

Sheela Stanley

8SA  Room 22

sheelas@rangeview.school.nz

 

Jared Hill

7AK Room NTS

jaredh@rangeview.school.nz

 

Aziana Yahid

7AY  Room NTN

azianay@rangeview.school.nz

 

Kelly Carseldine

Year 8 Dean 

kellyc@rangeview.school.nz

 

Margaret Jobsis

8MJ Room 26

margaretj@rangeview.school.nz

 

Sharon Jones

Room 4

sharonj@rangeview.school.nz

 

Rongo Atkins

8RA Room 3

Email:rongoa@rangeview.school.nz

 

Premila Sharma

8PS Room 27

premilas@rangeview.school.nz

 

Fine Sinisa

8FS Room 18

FineS@rangeview.school.nz

 

Grant Richardson

7GRi Room 30

grantr@rangeview.school.nz 

 

Morgan Sholtz

7LB - Room 14

morgans@rangeview.school.nz

 

Merrin Holm

8MH Room 20

merrinh@rangeview.school.nz

 

Sharoon Lata

 8SK Room 22

sharoonl@rangeview.school.nz

 

 

Laura Parker

7LP Room 12 HOD English

laurap@rangeview.school.nz 

 

 

Sheika Sadiya

Technology, Rm 37

sheikhas@rangeview.school.nz

 

 

 
Rangeview Intermediate School
P O Box 83-161, Edmonton
Keru Place, Te Atatu South
Ph: 09 838 9468
Fax: 09 836 2437
office@rangeview.school.nz