Support & Administration Team

Roz Wilson

Office Manager

Email: rozw@rangeview.school.nz

 

Roberta Makiri

Student Administrator

Email: office@rangeview.school.nz

 

Leonie Matich

Office Administrator

Email: office@rangeview.school.nz

 

 

Laura Watkinson

Office Administrator

Email: lauraw@rangeview.school.nz

 

Nicola Petersen

Librarian

Email:nicolap@rangeview.school.nz

 

Anne Verry

Teacher Aide

Email: annev@rangeview.school.nz 

 

Jackie Eskamp

Teacher Aide

Email: jackiee@rangeview.school.nz 

 

Serena Golding

Teacher Aide

Email: serenag@rangeview.school.nz

 

Elizabeth Oldham

Teacher Aide

Email:elizabetho@rangeview.school.nz

 

Jonathan Nanai

Teacher Aide

Email:jonathann@rangeview.school.nz

 

Shay Dann

Teacher Aide

Email:shayd@rangeview.school.nz

 

Guli Abdurahman

Teacher Aide

Email:gulia@rangeview.school.nz

 

Harold Nicholson

Pastoral Care Support

Email: haroldn@rangeview.school.nz

 

James Starling 

Caretaker

Email: Jamess@rangeview.school.nz

 

Jocelyn Hoggard

Grounds & Environment 

 

 

 

 
Rangeview Intermediate School
P O Box 83-161, Edmonton
Keru Place, Te Atatu South
Ph: 09 838 9468
Fax: 09 836 2437
office@rangeview.school.nz