Support & Administration Team

Roz Wilson

Office Manager

Email: rozw@rangeview.school.nz

 

Roberta Makiri

Office Administrator

Email: robertam@rangeview.school.nz

 

Marie Kipling

Receptionist

Email: office@rangeview.school.nz

 

 

Nicola Petersen

Librarian

Email:nicolap@rangeview.school.nz

 

Jackie Eskamp

Teacher Aide

Email: jackiee@rangeview.school.nz 

 

Serena Golding

Teacher Aide

Email: serenag@rangeview.school.nz

 

Elizabeth Oldham

Teacher Aide

Email:elizabetho@rangeview.school.nz

 

Shay Dann

Teacher Aide

Email:shayd@rangeview.school.nz

 

Guli Abdurahman

Teacher Aide

Email:gulia@rangeview.school.nz

 

Karlene Meredith

Teacher Aide

karlenem@rangeview.school.nz 

 

Shobhna Ram

Teacher Aide

shobhnar@rangeview.school.nz

 

Jocelyn Hoggard

Grounds & Environment 

 

 

 

Tony Brame

Caretaker / Groundsman

 

 
Rangeview Intermediate School
P O Box 83-161, Edmonton
Keru Place, Te Atatu South
Ph: 09 838 9468
Fax: 09 836 2437
office@rangeview.school.nz