Support & Administration Team

Roz Wilson

Executive Officer

Email:

rozw@rangeview.school.nz

 

Jane Atkinson

Principals PA 

Email:janea@rangeview.school.nz 

 

Liz Woolley

Resources & Administration 

Email:lizw@rangeview.school.nz 

 

 

Leonie Matich

Office Assistant

Email:office@rangeview.school.nz

 

 

Anne Verry

Teacher Aide

Email:annev@rangeview.school.nz 

 

Jackie Eskamp

Teacher Aide

Email:jackiee@rangeview.school.nz 

 

Claire Defire

Teacher Aide

Email:claired@rangeview.school.nz

 

Jocelyn Hoggard & Angie the Dog

Grounds & Environment 

 

 

 

Crissi Blair

Librarian

Email:crissib@rangeview.school.nz

 

Harold Nicholson

Pastoral Care Support Teacher Aide

 

 

 

James Starling 

Caretaker

 

 

 

 
Rangeview Intermediate School
P O Box 83-161, Edmonton
Keru Place, Te Atatu South
Ph: 09 838 9468
Fax: 09 836 2437
office@rangeview.school.nz