Term Dates

Term Dates 2021

Term 1: Tuesday 2nd February to Friday 16 April

Term 2: Monday 3rd May to Friday 9 July

Term 3: Monday 26 July to Friday 1 October

Term 4: Monday 18 October to Tuesday 14 December 

 

Term Dates 2022

Term One:      Wednesday 2 February – Thursday 14 April

Term Two:     Monday 2 May – Friday 8 July

Term Three:   Monday 25 July – Friday 30 September

Term Four:     Monday 17 October – Friday 16 December

 
Rangeview Intermediate School
P O Box 83-161, Edmonton
Keru Place, Te Atatu South
Ph: 09 838 9468
Fax: 09 836 2437
office@rangeview.school.nz